A coed Quaker school for grades K through 8

Contact Us

Main Office: Fran Cagle, Adminstrative Assistant  215.794.7491 fcagle@bfs.org

Head of School: Paul Lindenmaier 215.794.7491 x102  plindenmaier@bfs.org

Admissions Office & Marketing: Melissa Clayton, Director of Admissions 215.794.7491 x132 mclayton@bfs.org

Advancement Office: Katelynn Connolly, Director of Advancement 215.794.7491 x121 kconnolly@bfs.org 

Business Office: Chip Muir, Business Manager 215.794.7496 cmuir@bfs.org

                           Mary Ingraham, Bookkeeper 215.794.7491 x135 mingraham@bfs.org

                                         

In the event of emergency, contact Chip Muir at 207.841.1476

 
 
©2018 Buckingham Friends School. All rights reserved. Site by schoolyard. Sitemap